THEY LIVE Colored Vinyl Soundtrack by John Carpenter and Alan Howarth

Get The Best Deal
Please Check Price

Death Waltz vinyl release of John Carpenter’s and Alan Howarth’s original score to the 1998 action horror film They Live.

Release Date: March 5, 2013.

Released as a blue and purple vinyl pressing!

For the score to one of his most iconic films Carpenter and Howarth created what can only be described as electronic blues, The score is recognisable as Carpenter but has a dusty  slow pulsating western feel that really does give it a life of it’s own.


  • Re-mastered by Alan Howarth
  • Exclusive new artwork by Gary Pullin
  • Liner notes by Alan Howarth & Gary Pullin
  • spot varnish cover
  • 12 x 12 lithograph
  • 24 x 24 poster of the cover art.

Track listing:

  1. A1 Prologue Broadcast
  2. A2 Coming To L.A
  3. A3 A Message
  4. A4 The Siege Of Justiceville
  5. A5 Return To Church
  6. B1 All Out Of Bubble Gum
  7. B2 Back To The Street
  8. B3 Kidnapped
  9. B4 Transient Hotel
  10. B5 Underground
  11. B6 Wake Up