MOON 180 Gram Vinyl Soundtrack by Clint Mansell

Best Price Listed
Please Check Price

Black Records 180 gram vinyl release of Clint Mansell’s original score to director Duncan Jones’ 2009 sci-fi film Moon.

Release date: July 20, 2009.

Comes in a gatefold cover with a printed inner sleeve.

UPC: 5060078526029

Track listing:

A1 Welcome To Lunar Industries
A2 Two Weeks & Counting…
A3 I’m Sam Bell
A4 I’m Sam Bell, Too…
A5 Memories (Someone We’ll Never Know)
A6 Are You Receiving?
B1 Can’t Get There From Here
B2 “We’re Not Programs, Gerty, We’re People”
B3 The Nursery
B4 Sacrifice
B5 We’re Going Home
B6 Welcome To Lunar Industries (Three Year Stretch…)

Moon Vinyl Soundtrack by Clint Mansell Rear Cover

Listen to “Welcome to Lunar Industries”:

Note: You can also find this record available for sale on Ebay.