Limited Edition YOUNG GUNS 180 Gram Vinyl Soundtrack

Best Price Listed
Check Price on Amazon

Rusted Wave release of composers Anthony Marinelli and Brian Banks’ original score to the 1988 cult-classitc western Young Guns.

Release date: January 20, 2017.


  • Heavyweight 180 Gram vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Mastered from the original recordings
  • Never released before

Track listing:

  1. Main Title
  2. Splendid Reading
  3. The Confrontation
  4. The Watch
  5. Tunstall’s Death
  6. Howdy
  7. Poet With A Big Gun
  8. McCloskey’s Death
  9. Pass The Peyote Please
  10. Dick’s Death
  11. Top O’ The Morning Girls
  12. Turn In Your Badges
  13. Kinney Chase
  14. The Campfire
  15. Bring In The Troops
  16. Crazy Charlie
  17. The Shootout
  18. Pals
  19. End Credits
  20. Coda (Poet Reprise)

Rusted Wave are a family-operated independent record label who acquired the rights to the Young Guns score from the movie studio and subsequently funded its release via a successful Kickstarter campaign.