Limited Edition DRIVE 180 Gram Pink Vinyl Soundtrack by Cliff Martinez

Extremely Rare
Price Vary

Invada Records (‎INV106LP) limited pink vinyl release of Cliff Martinez’ original score to the 2011 drama Drive.

Features original music by Cliff Martinez with Eurosynth-styled songs by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx (“Nightcall”), The Chromatics (“Tick of the Clock”), Desire (“Under Your Spell”), College featuring Electric Youth (“A Real Hero”), and Riziero Ortolani featuring Katyna Ranieri (“Oh My Love”).

Released in 2012.

Pressed on 180 gram pink vinyl.

Note: There were three colours released by Invada on 180gram – black, pink and white. All were pressed over 2 discs (4 sides) and all are house in a deluxe gatefold sleeve using images from the motion picture. This post refers to the pink vinyl pressing.

Licensed from Lakeshore Records.

The Drive soundtrack raced to the top of the iTunes album charts, hitting No. 4 within a week of its digital release and peaking at No. 35 on the Billboard Top 200. The soundtrack re-entered the charts in February 2012 when the film was released on DVD. Fans consider it to be one of the best soundtracks ever released.

Track listing:

  1. A1 Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx – Nightcall 4:20
  2. A2 Desire (16) – Under Your Spell 3:53
  3. A3 College Feat. Electric Youth – A Real Hero 4:28
  4. A4 Riz Ortolani Feat. Katyna Ranieri – Oh My Love 2:50
  5. B1 Chromatics, The* – Tick Of The Clock 4:48
  6. B2 Cliff Martinez – Rubber Head 3:09
  7. B3 Cliff Martinez – I Drive 2:04
  8. B4 Cliff Martinez – He Had A Good Time 1:37
  9. B5 Cliff Martinez – They Broke His Pelvis 1:58
  10. B6 Cliff Martinez – Kick Your Teeth 2:40
  11. C1 Cliff Martinez – Where’s The Deluxe Version? 5:33
  12. C2 Cliff Martinez – See You In Four 2:38
  13. C3 Cliff Martinez – After The Chase 5:26
  14. C4 Cliff Martinez – Hammer 4:44
  15. D1 Cliff Martinez – Wrong Floor 1:31
  16. D2 Cliff Martinez – Skull Crushing 5:58
  17. D3 Cliff Martinez – My Name On A Car 2:19
  18. D4 Cliff Martinez – On The Beach 6:35
  19. D5 Cliff Martinez – Bride Of Deluxe 3:57

Drive found it’s way to various different vinyl releases. This one is particularly hard to find.


This vinyl soundtrack is extremely rare and hard to find. 

It is recommended you periodically check Ebay for resellers that pop up from time to time using the link below (Note: You can still find other colored variations of this release):

Limited Edition DRIVE 180 Gram Pink Vinyl Soundtrack by Cliff Martinez

Home » 180 Gram » Limited Edition DRIVE 180 Gram Pink Vinyl Soundtrack by Cliff Martinez