11-11-11 Vinyl Soundtrack by Joseph Bishara (180 Gram)

Check Price
Price Varies

Virtual Label (Void Recordings) vinyl pressing of Joseph Bishara’s original score to Darren Lynn Bousman’s 2011 horror thriller 11-11-11 (also known as 666: The Prophecy).

This is a 180 gram vinyl soundtrack.

Released in 2013.

The film follows an author who, after the death of his wife and child, travels to Barcelona to see his estranged brother and dying father, where he learns that his life is plagued by events that occur on 11/11/11.

Track listing:

  1. Free Evil
  2. Night Visitors
  3. The Accident
  4. They’re Watching Him
  5. The Sermon
  6. Activated
  7. Pattern Opening
  8. Midwayers
  9. Unholy Attention
  10. Phantom Maze
  11. Sacrificio
  12. Dalkhu Idimmu
  13. Demon Bowl

This vinyl soundtrack is also available via Ebay at the link below:

11-11-11 180 Gram Vinyl Soundtrack by Joseph Bishara

Home » 180 Gram » 11-11-11 Vinyl Soundtrack by Joseph Bishara (180 Gram)