Limited Edition MUSIC FROM MISSION IMPOSSIBLE Colored Vinyl Soundtrack by Lalo Schifrin

This is the original 1967 limited edition colored 180 gram vinyl pressing of Lalo Schifrin's Music from Mission Impossible. Label is Dot Records. Track listing: A1 Mission: Impossible (02:31) A2 Jim On The Move (03:12) A3 Operation...

$17.95 as at 04:21 UTC. (Details)