Atlantic vinyl pressing of the music from director Josh Boone's 2014 romance The Fault in Our Stars. Release date: August 19, 2014. This vinyl soundtrack release gathers new material from some of the Atlantic Records Group's most compelling...

$13.78 as at 08:07 UTC. (Details)

Interscope Records release of the various artists soundtrack to director Neil Burger’s sci-fi film Divergent. Release date: June 3, 2014. UPC: 602537743896 The soundtrack, comprised of a mix of EDM and hip-hop, features a brand new song...

$29.57 as at 06:45 UTC. (Details)

Mute release of M83's score to director Yann Gonazlez's 2013 drama You and the Night (aka "Les rencontres d'après minuit"). Release date: April 1, 2014. Features vocals by M83 collaborator Morgan Kibby and Norwegian singer Susanne Sundfør (who...

$19.03 as at 05:08 UTC. (Details)

Mondo limited edition 180 gram clear vinyl pressing of the M83 soundtrack to Joseph Kosinski's 2013 sci-fi film Oblivion. Released on May 17, 2013. Features the original score by Anthony Gonzalez of M83 and Joseph Trapanese on 2 180 gram...