Limited Edition PRINCE AVALANCHE White Vinyl Soundtrack

PRINCE AVALANCHE White Vinyl Soundtrack Limited Edition

No Longer Available
Sold Out

This is the limited edition Prince Avalanche white vinyl soundtrack to director David Gordon Green’s 2013 comedy-drama by Explosions In The Sky and composer David Wingo.

Label: Temporary Residence.

Release date: August 6, 2013.

Limited edition of 1,000. Unlike the red vinyl edition all 1,000 of these were pressed (only 936 of the red vinyl were pressed).

Track listing:

  1. A1 Fires 1:30
  2. A2 Theme From Prince Avalanche 2:23
  3. A3 Dear Madison 1:48
  4. A4 Passing Time 1:52
  5. A5 Rain 1:09
  6. A6 Alone Time 4:59
  7. A7 Hello, Is This Your House? 4:11
  8. A8 Can’t We Just Listen To The Silence 1:35
  9. B1 Wading 1:39
  10. B2 Dear Alvin 1:22
  11. B3 The Lines On The Road That Lead You Back Home 2:01
  12. B4 An Old Peasant Like Me 3:47
  13. B5 Join Me On My Avalanche 3:30
  14. B6 The Adventures Of Alvin And Lance 1:51
  15. B7 Send Off 4:10


Also available: