DANCE OF THE VAMPIRES Vinyl Soundtrack by Krzysztof Komeda (with Audio CD)


Best Price Listed
$12.50 as at 03:44 UTC. (Details)

Bronzerat Records release of Polish jazz legend Krzysztof Komeda’s (1931-1969) music to Roman Polanski’s 1967 cult horror classic film Dance Of The Vampires (aka The Fearless Vampire Killers or Pardon Me, But Your Teeth Are In My Neck).

Release Date: November 25, 2013.

This release marks the first time ever that this score has been released on vinyl.

Doesn’t include the digital download version but does include the Audio CD!

Known for being quite a different piece of work to his previous scores (such as Rosemary’s Baby) Krzysztof Komeda’s score to Dance of the Vampires remains undeniably mesmerizing. It is even considered by some as a jazz masterpiece.


  1. Main Title
  2. Sarah In Bath
  3. Snowman
  4. Koukol Laughs
  5. Alfred Behind Sledge
  6. Sarah Asks For A Bath – Love Tune
  7. Krolock On Sledge
  8. Vampire Comes
  9. Shagal Leaving
  10. To The Cellar
  11. Skiing
  12. Portraits
  13. Alfred Hears Singing
  14. Vampires To Crypt
  15. Both Over Rooftops
  16. Sarah’s Song
  17. Alfred Over Rooftop
  18. Alfred In The Crypt
  19. Herbert’s Song

Though difficult to find you may also spot one of these on Ebay from time to time. Click the link below to see if any are available at this time:

DANCE OF THE VAMPIRES Vinyl Soundtrack by Krzysztof Komeda (with Audio CD) on Ebay